Monolithischer Hohlraumboden The monolithic cavity floor
Cavity floor systems for underfloor trunking have proven very successful in modern administration buildings. They meet the wishes of the builder-owner and his tenants for generous room design and flexible room occupancy and offer virtually unrestricted space for computer, telecommunication and electrical cables.

 

The System
The Inter Flexa-cavtyfloor is a floor system for anhydrite jointless floating and cement screed of monolithic design with a jointless and absolutely smooth and level surface. Despite only a thin screed topping, the large unobstructed cross-section allows flexible underfloor trunking of cables for building installation practice and electrical engineering in all directions.
Owing to its arched design, floor features a very high load-carrying capacity well above the live loads occurring in administration buildings. Without the need for further measures, non-load-bearing interior partition wall systems can be installed acoustically tightly sealed and any type of floor covering can be laid.
The arched cavity is formed from split-duct elements with deep-drawn support feet made of polystyrene film. The elements are bonded together. After laying, the formwork is topped up in one operation with self-levelling anhydrite jointless floating and cement screed and filled to the required level.

The film formwork adapts flexibly to irregular unfinished floors so that the support feet are always in contact with the unfinished floor. The irregularities of the unfinished floor are compensated for by corresponding extra thicknesses of the screed panel.

The formwork film is joined to facades and walls with special edge strips.
Recesses for electrical or ventilation openings are made with deep-drawn shaped fittings. However, they can also be drilled subsequently in the finished screed. Combining with false floor elements and inspection frames poses no problems.

The floor features very good sound reduction indices and is also used for air ducting. The unfinished floor is sealed with a dustcoat for this purpose. The formwork film consists of hygienic materials and poses no problems as regards fire protection since no fire can develop owing to oxygen deficiency as the result of its density.

 

Technical data
Dimensions

Support foot spacing: 200 mm
Formwork element: 600 x 2400 mm

Type Clear high in mm Total high* ( not including top covering) in mm

Weight* withscreed panel in kg/ml

FM40 40 70 74,5
FM50 50 80 75,5
FM60 60 90 76,5
FM70 70 100 77,5
FM80 80 110 78,5
FM90 90 120 79,5
FM100 100 130 80,5
FM110 110 140 81,5
FM120 120 150 82,5
FM130 130 160 83,5

*) 40 mm floating screed, 2,1 kg/l

 

Qualität Quality
Inter Flexa-cavity floor, made of formwork elements and anhydrite jointless floating or cement screed forms a tested and quality-assured unit. The load-bearing capacity of Inter Flexa-cavity floor is determined by the screed thickness and by the floor system. Permitted values for point load, strip load and area load apply to a screed thickness of 40 mm measured above the crest between two support feet.

 

Soundproofing

Airborne sound insulation

Horizontal RL, w 50 dB
Horizontal with expansion joint RL, w 59 dB
Vertikal* Rw 53-55 dB



Footstep sound insulation**

Horizontal Ln, w (TSM) 85 dB (-22 dB)
Horizontal with expansion joint Ln, w (TSM) 54 dB (+9 dB)
Horizontal with expansion joint and carpet Ln, w (TSM) 41 dB (+22 dB)
Vertikal A Lw 10 dB
Vertikal with carpet A Lw 31 dB

*) 15 cm concrete thickness

**) In the case of footstep sound insulation, the values are dependent on the enhancement factor of the top floor covering. The dimensions refer to 40 mm screed.

 

 

 


Copyright © 2001 Inter Flexa AG

Monolithischer Hohlraumboden Der monolithische Hohlraumboden
Hohlraumbodensysteme für die Unterflurinstallation haben sich im modernen Verwaltungsbau bewährt. Sie kommen den Wünschen des Bauherrn und seiner Mieter nach freizügiger Raumgestaltung und flexibler Raumnutzung entgegen und bieten nahezu unbeschränkten Raum für die EDV-, Telekommunikation- und Elektroversorgung.

 

Das System
Der Hohlraumboden ist ein Bodensystem für Anhydritfliess- und Zementestrich in monolithischer Bauweise mit einer fugenlosen und planebenen Oberfläche. Trotz geringer Estrichdicke ermöglicht der grosse freie Querschnitt eine flexible Unterflurinstallation von Leitungen der Haus- und Elektrotechnik in allen Richtungen. Aufgrund seiner Gewölbekonstruktion weist der Boden eine hohe Tragfähigkeit auf, die weit über die in Verwaltungsgebäuden auftretenden Verkehrslasten liegt. Ohne weitere Massnahmen können nichttragende Innentrennwandsysteme akustisch dichtschliessend aufgestellt und alle Bodenbelagsarten verlegt werden.

Der gewölbeartige Hohlraum wird aus Schalelementen mit tiefgezogenen Tragfüssen aus Polystyrol-Folie gebildet. Die Elemente werden gegenseitig verklebt. Nach der Verlegung wird die Schalung in einem Arbeitsgang mit selbstnivel- lierendem Anhydritfliess- oder Zementestrich aufgefüllt und auf Sollniveau übergossen.

Die Folienschalung passt sich unebenen Rohböden flexibel an, so dass die Tragfüsse stets Kontakt mit dem Rohboden haben. Die Unebenheiten des Rohbodens werden durch entsprechende Mehrdicken der Estrichplatte ausgeglichen.

An Fassaden und Wänden wird die Schalfolie mit speziellen Randstreifen angeschlossen.
Aussparungen für Elektro- oder Luftdurchlässe werden mit tiefgezogenen Formkörpern hergestellt. Sie können aber auch nachträglich in den fertigen Estrich gebohrt werden Die Kombination mit Doppelboden-Elementen und Revisions- rahmen ist problemlos möglich.

Der Boden weist sehr gute Schalldämmwerte auf und wird auch zur Luftführung eingesetzt. Der Rohboden wird dazu mit einem staubbindenden Anstrich versiegelt. Die Schalungsfolie besteht aus hygienisch unbedenklichen Materialien und ist brandschutztechnisch unproblematisch, da sich wegen Sauerstoff mangel aufgrund seiner Dichtheit kein Brand entwickeln kann.

 

Technische Daten
Abmessungen

Stützfussabstand: 200 mm
Schalungselement: 600 x 2400 mm

Typ Lichte Höhe in mm Gesamthöhe * (ohne Oberbelag) in mm

Gewicht * (mit Estrichplatte) in kg/ml

FM40 40 70 74,5
FM50 50 80 75,5
FM60 60 90 76,5
FM70 70 100 77,5
FM80 80 110 78,5
FM90 90 120 79,5
FM100 100 130 80,5
FM110 110 140 81,5
FM120 120 150 82,5
FM130 130 160 83,5

*) 40 mm Fließestrich, 2,1 kg pro Liter

 

Qualität Qualität
Der Inter Flexa-Hohlraumboden, hergestellt aus Schalelementen und Anhydritfliess- oder Zementestrich, bilden eine geprüfte Einheit mit Qualitätssicherung. Die Tragfähigkeit des Inter Flexa-Hohlraumboden wird bestimmt von der Estrichdicke und vom Bodenaufbau. Die angegebenen zulässigen Werte für Punkt-, Streifen- und Flächenlast gelten für eine Estrichdicke von 40 mm, gemessen über den Scheitelpunkt zwischen zwei Tragfüssen.

 

Schallschutz

Luftschallschutz

Horizontal RL, w 50 dB
Horizontal mit Trennfuge RL, w 59 dB
Vertikal* Rw 53-55 dB



Trittschallschutz

Horizontal Ln, w (TSM) 85 dB (-22 dB)
Horizontal mit Trennfuge Ln, w (TSM) 54 dB (+9 dB)
Horizontal mit Trennfuge und Teppich Ln, w (TSM) 41 dB (+22 dB)
Vertikal A Lw 10 dB
Vertikal mit Teppich A Lw 31 dB

*) 15 cm Betondecke

**) Beim Trittschallschutz sind die Werte vom Verbesserungsmass des Bodenoberbelags abhängig. Die Messungen beziehen sich auf 40 mm Estrich.